Winners of the 2021 Invent It Challenge

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the 2021 Spark!Lab Dr. InBae & Mrs. Kyung Joo Yoon Invent It Challenge. We had a lot of great submissions year. Thank you to everyone who participated!

ProTech Helmet

Pooja K.
(ages 11–13)
New Jersey, United States



Voting has ended. Please check back soon to see who won the Cricket Choice Award!

Voting ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 16.

Individual Winners

Team Winners

Honorable Mentions


Acer C., Daniel L., Samuel B., SiMissourin R., Shivaji S.IllinoisUnited States

Styro Cap

Leyan C., Olivia F., Ellen N.New YorkUnited States

    Submission Gallery Coming Soon!